School Board Members Contact Information

2019 School Board Members
‚Äč

At-Large 
John Anella
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
4101 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3441
574-236-4736
janella@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

At-Large (interim)
Rudy Monterrosa
Monterrosa Law Group
418 West Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, IN  46601
574-855-4235
rmonterrosa@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 1
Dr. Ruth Warren
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7645
rwarren@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22


District 2
Oletha L. Jones
1319 E. Victoria St.
South Bend, IN 46614
574-210-8404
ojones@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/22

District 3
Leslie Ann Wesley
25622 Den Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
574-532-0563
lwesley@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 4
Dawn Jones, secretary
602 Cushing
South Bend, IN 46616
574-367-0654
dawnmj.dj@gmail.com
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 5
Dr. Stuart Greene
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7371
sgreene@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/2022

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.