Bilingual Department Directory

Julia Cordova-Gurule
Director of Bilingual Services
jcordovagurule@sb.school 
574-393-6007

Amanda Sarvari
Education Specialist
asarvari@sb.school
574-393-6009

Angela Bellalta
Budget Supervisor
abellalta@sb.school
574-393-6010

Blanca Aranda
Secretary to the Director
baranda@sb.school
574-393-6014

Frances Martinez
Support Services Coordinator
fmartinez@sb.school
574-393-6011

Jennie Mullet
Education Specialist
jmullet@sb.school
574-393-6012

Judy Verhamme
EL Literacy/PD Specialist
jverhamme@sb.school
574-393-6013

Mayra Martinez
Program Coordinator
mmartinez@sb.school
574-393-6015

Stephen Erdel
Spanish/English Translator
serdel@sb.school
574-393-6016