School Board

South Bend Community School Corporation is governed by a seven-member Board of School Trustees. Five are elected by residents of each of five school board districts; two are elected at-large. All serve four-year terms. 

For information on School Board meetings, including agendas and audio files, please click here

At-Large
John Anella (President)
Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC
4101 Edison Lakes Parkway, Suite 300
Mishawaka, IN 46545-3441
574-383-0048
janella@sb.school
Term expires: 12/31/20

At-Large
Rudy Monterrosa (Secretary)
Monterrosa Law Group
418 West Jefferson Blvd.
South Bend, IN
574-855-4235
rmonterrosa@sb.school
Term expires: 12/31/20

District 1
Dr. Ruth Warren
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7645
rwarren@sb.school
Term expires: 12/31/22

District 2
Oletha Jones
1319 E. Victoria St.
South Bend, IN 46614
574-210-8404
ojones@sb.school
Term expires: 12/31/22

District 3
Leslie Ann Wesley (Vice President)
25622 Den Trail
South Bend, IN 46628
574-220-4265
lwesley@sb.school
Term Expires: 12/31/20

District 4
Stephanie Ball
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-339-6193
sball@sb.school
Term expires: 12/31/20

District 5
Dr. Stuart Greene
215 S. Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd.
South Bend, IN 46601
574-855-7371
sgreene@sb.school
Term expires: 12/31/22

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.  |  Alumni Association  |  South Bend Education Foundation  |  Site Map