School Board Information

2017 School Board
Back row left to right: John Anella, Maritza Robles, Leslie Wesley, and Jay Caponigro.
Front row left to right: Dawn Jones, Stan Wruble, and Michelle Engel. 

South Bend Community School Corporation is governed by a seven-member Board of School Trustees. Five are elected by residents of each of five school board districts; two are elected at-large. All serve four-year terms. 

For information on School Board meetings, including agendas and audio files, please click here